মেনু নির্বাচন করুন

জনপ্রতিনিধি

অনুসন্ধান করুন

# ছবি শিরোনাম পদবি ই-মেইল মোবাইল ওয়ার্ড নং
জনাব, নুর হোসেন ইউপি চেয়ারম্যান chairman.sabrang@gmail.com ০১৮১৯-০৩১৫০২
মোহাম্মদ শরীফ ইউনিয়ন পরিষদের মেম্বার mdsharif.34@gmail.com 01867547497
ফজলুল হক ইউনিয়ন পরিষদের মেম্বার Fajulhoque.324@gmail.com 01865239888
ছিদ্দিক আহমদ ইউনিয়ন পরিষদের মেম্বার siddique.ah45@gmail.com 01817225901
শাহেনা বেগম ইউনিয়ন পরিষদের মেম্বার Shahenabegum.55@gmail.com 01839423522
শামসুল আলম ইউনিয়ন পরিষদের মেম্বার Samsulalam.02@gmail.com 01817225900
জাফর আহমদ ইউনিয়ন পরিষদের মেম্বার Jaforahmed.03@gmail.com 01881699014
নুরুল আমিন ইউনিয়ন পরিষদের মেম্বার Nurulamin.99@gmail.com 01817225901
খতিজা বেগম ইউনিয়ন পরিষদের মেম্বার Khatijabegumup.03@gmail.com 01824573776
১০ রেজাউল করিম রেজু ইউনিয়ন পরিষদের মেম্বার Rejulkarim.991@gmail.com 01819363469
১১ মাহামুদুর রহমান ইউনিয়ন পরিষদের মেম্বার Mahamudurahman.333@gmail.com 01816130075
১২ ছেনুয়ারা বেগম ইউনিয়ন পরিষদের মেম্বার Khatijabegum.634@gmail.com 01850644425
১৩ মোয়াজ্জেম হোসেন ডানু ইউনিয়ন পরিষদের মেম্বার mojjemhosen.02@gmail.com 01867-157646